Contact Details

here you can know more about kindergarten

Contact details for KiDeens at The Deens Academy Whitefield

Name Email Contact
Reception desk reception@deensacademy.com +91-080-28457764
+91-080-28457765
+91-080-28457693
Admissions admissions@deensacademy.com 7676617788
9845008461
7338452405
7338452406
Careers at KiDeens ea@deensacademy.com Fill Online application

080-28457764
080-28457765
080-28457693

Appointment with Principal Contact her executive Assistant:

ea@deensacademy.com

080-28457764
080-28457765
080-28457693
Appointment with Head mistress/ Teachers Contact reception desk reception@deensacademy.com +91-080-28457764
+91-080-28457765
+91- 080-28457693
Contact Headmistress hm.kideens@deensacademy.com
Email, smartwork and facilities Contact Admin officer

ao@deensacademy.com

Transport Contact Director Facilities :

Mr Atiq Mohiuddin: df@deensacademy.com

Transport@deensacademy.com

Transport desk Mr Aftab: transport coordinator :
+91 9845008660
+918861754862
Canteen canteen@deensacademy.com|

 

+919900854684
Uniforms 1.PRO shop manager: Venu gopal: venug014@gmail.com
2.Sales Manager : Parvesh TomarEmail: parvesh.tomar@youniform.co.in
3.  Director : Sachin Sahni Sachin.youniform@gmail.com
7795648490
7338522136
09999538625
09971385890
Ask any question ao@deensacademy.com +91-080-28457764
+91-080-28457765
+91-080-28457693
Special Education/Assisted learning vidya@endeavorels.com +91-080-28457764
+91-080-28457765
+91-080-28457693
Creche: Deenest Dilafroze Khan:

dilafroze.khan@deensacademy.com

: +91-80-28454691 / 28454693 / 28457764 extn 234
M: 9972826314