About Us

here you can know more about kindergarten

About Us

Welcome to KiDeens, the ​kindergarten section of Deens  Academy .

We cater to little children from ages 2 to 6 years preparing them to seamlessly graduate into The Deens Academy until Grade 10 . At Ki​Deens we strive to empower students with skills and talents in natural environs,​ to enable them to contribute to our dynamic society

​The invigorating ambiance at KiDeens aids development in the little Kid-Deenites, instilling a curiosity that fosters​ a love of learning through engagement and exploration.

It is our mission at Deens Academy  to build a sturdy foundation – brick by brick – on which every child can stand firmly and navigate the route to excellence with confidence, courage and conviction.

All the units of  KiDeens facilities are managed by the Deens Educational Trust and our School Principal Mrs. Shanthi Menon 

KiDeens is the Kindergarten section of The Deens Academy.

The Deens Academy was conceived and set up by The Deens Educational Trust in 2006. Lead by Chairperson, Ms. Asma Sadiq, the trust is committed to establishing and running quality education institutions that groom responsible, intellectually-sound and culturally-rich individuals. The dedicated members of the Trust believe in the value of education and see it as the most empowering tool that an individual can acquire in his or her lifetime. The Trust also believes that apart from providing opportunities for progress, education is also an essential means of positive social change, both at the grassroots level as well as for the country and the world as a whole. Through the Deens Academy, the Deens Educational Trust offers access to quality education that enables each child to achieve academic and artistic excellence in an environment that is stimulating, challenging and grounded in values.

The prominent members of the Board of Trustees are as follows:

Mrs. Asma Sadiq, Chairperson.

Mr. Syed Altafur Rahman Adil,President.

Mr. Faraaz Mohiuddin, General Secretary.  

The other members of the board are:-

Mrs. Farah Mohiuddin

Mrs. Fiza Randherian

Mr. Lakshmipathy

Mr. Abdul Rasheed Khan

Mrs. Sana Moyeen

Mrs. Mubeena Ahmed

Mr. Ziaullah Khan

The Mission statement of the Deens Educational Trust

“The mission of  Deens is to build a sturdy foundation, brick by brick, on which every child can firmly stand and navigate his / her future with confidence, courage and conviction.”