contact details

here you can know more about kindergarten

Contact details for KiDeens at Gunjur road

Name email Phone numbers
Reception desk gunjur.reception@deensacademy.com 7676617788
9845008461
7338452405
7338452406
Admissions admissions@deensacademy.com 7676617788
9845008461
7338452405
7338452406
Careers at KiDeens ea@deensacademy.com Fill Online application
080-28457764
080-28457765
080-28457693
Appointment with Principal Contact her executive Assistant:

ea@deensacademy.com

080-28457764
080-28457765
080-28457693
Appointment with Head mistress/ Teachers Contact reception desk

reception@deensacademy.com

7676617788
9845008461
7338452405
7338452406
Contact Headmitress Gunjur.hm@deensacademy.com
Email, smartwork and facilities Contact Admin officer

Gunjur.ao@deensacademy.com

Transport Contact Director Facilities :

Mr Atiq Mohiuddin: df@deensacademy.com

Transport@deensacademy.com

:+91 9845008660
+918861754862
Transport desk Mr Sadashiva: transport coordinator
Canteen canteen@deensacademy.com|

 

+919900854684
Uniforms 1.PRO shop manager: Venu gopal: venug014@gmail.com
2.Sales Manager : Parvesh TomarEmail: parvesh.tomar@youniform.co.in
3.  Director : Sachin Sahni Sachin.youniform@gmail.com
7795648490
7338522136
09999538625
09971385890
Ask any question Gunjur.ao@deensacademy.com 7676617788
9845008461
7338452405
7338452406
Special Education/Assisted learning vidya@endeavorels.com +91-080-28457764
+91-080-28457765
+91-080-28457693
Creche: Deenest Dilafroze Khan:

dilafroze.khan@deensacademy.com

: +91-80-28454691 / 28454693 / 28457764 extn 234
M: 9972826314