Contact us

here you can know more about kindergarten

Contact Us

All the  4 KiDeens facilities are managed by the Deens Educational Trust and our School Principal Mrs. Shanthi Menon 

The common contact details are as follows

Name Email Phone numbers
Principal – Mrs Shanthi Menon Principal@deensacademy.com +91-080-28457764
+91-080-28457765
+91080-28457693
To seek appointment with Principal please contact her Executive assistant : Ms Beethika Singh ea@deensacademy.com +91-080-28457764
+91-080-28457765
+91-080-28457693
Careers at KiDeens: Ms Beethika Singh

Fill Online application

 

ea@deensacademy.com 080-28457764
080-28457765
080-28457693
Admissions: Ms Hamsini M Murthy admissions@deensacademy.com 7676617788
9845008461
7338452405
7338452406
Transportation:

Director Facilities : Mr Atiq Mohiuddin

df@deensacademy.com

Transport@deensacademy.com

Canteen: Mr Syed Akhil canteen@deensacademy.com|

 

+919900854684
Uniforms : YFM- Youniform 1.PRO shop manager: Venu gopal: venug014@gmail.com
2.Sales Manager : Parvesh TomarEmail: parvesh.tomar@youniform.co.in
3.  Director : Sachin Sahni Sachin.youniform@gmail.com
7795648490
7338522136
09999538625
09971385890
Ask any question/ smartwork/ parent portal: Mr Mohammed Salman ao@deensacademy.com +91-080-28457764
+91-080-28457765
+91-080-28457693
Creche: Deenest Dilafroze Khan:

dilafroze.khan@deensacademy.com

: +91-80-28454691 / 28454693 / 28457764 extn 234
M: 9972826314

 

Contact details for individual units:

KiDeens at Deens Academy Whitefield
Reception desk: : Ms Kavitha Joseph reception@deensacademy.com 080-28457764
080-28457765
080-28457693
Headmistress: Dr Sita Nanduri Hm.kideens@deensacademy.com 080-28457764
080-28457765
080-28457693
Transport Desk: Mr Aftab transport@deensacademy.com +919845008660
+918861754862
KiDeens on Borewell road
Reception desk: : Ms Jamuna reception@kideens.com
Headmistress: Angeline John br.hm@deensacademy.com
Transport Desk: Mr Aftab transport@deensacademy.com +919845008660
+918861754862
KiDeens at Ramgondanahalli
Reception desk: Ms Anoise rh.reception@deensacademy.com
Unit Head: Ms Shoba Menon rh.unithead@deensacademy.com
Transport Desk: Mr Aftab transport@deensacademy.com +919845008660
+918861754862
KiDeens at The Deens AcaDemy Gunjur
Reception Desk: Ms Merlin gunjur.reception@deensacademy.com
Headmistress: Ms Hemalatha Pande gunjur.hm@deensacademy.com
Transport Desk: Mr Sadashiva transport@deensacademy.com